Office Closures

OFFICES CLOSED: Memorial Day

Our Gainesville and Starke offices will be closed on Monday, May 30, 2022 in observance of Memorial Day. We will reopen on Tuesday, May 31, 2022. Flyer: https://bit.ly/3GdFoOx

OFFICES CLOSED: Staff Training

Our Gainesville and Starke offices will be closed on Friday, May 13, 2022 for staff training from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm. We will reopen on Monday, May 16, 2022 at 8:00 am. Flyer: https://bit.ly/384UJEu 

OFFICES CLOSED: Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Our Gainesville and Starke offices will be closed on the following date in observance of Martin Luther King Jr. Day. We will re-open on Tuesday, January 18, 2022.   Dates: Monday, January 17, 2021   Flyer: https://bit.ly/31A15si

OFFICES CLOSED: New Year’s Day

Our Gainesville and Starke offices will be closed on the following date in observance of New Year’s Day. We will re-open on Monday, January 3, 2022.   Dates: Friday, December 31, 2021   Flyer: https://bit.ly/3z4paUn

OFFICES CLOSED: Holidays

Our Gainesville and Starke offices will be closed on the following dates for the holidays. We will re-open on Monday, December 27, 2021.   Dates: Thursday, December 23, 2021 AND Friday, December 24, 2021   Flyer: https://bit.ly/3stBrAm

GAINESVILLE OFFICE CLOSED: Building Maintenance

The Gainesville Career Center will be closed on the following dates for building maintenance. We anticipate reopening on Monday, December 13, 2021.   Date: Thursday, December 9, 2021 AND Friday, December 10, 2021 Flyer: https://bit.ly/3rP5wtT

OFFICES CLOSED: Staff Training Day

Our Gainesville and Starke offices will be closed on the following date for staff training. We will re-open on Monday, December 20, 2021.   Date: Friday, December 17, 2021 Flyer for Gainesville location: https://bit.ly/3rCrL6h Flyer for Starke location: https://bit.ly/3Gl1YDC

OFFICES CLOSED: Thanksgiving

Our Gainesville and Starke offices will be closed on the following dates in observance of Thanksgiving. We will re-open on Monday, November 29, 2021.   Date: Thursday, November 25, 2021 AND Friday, November 26, 2021 Flyer: https://bit.ly/3nJZrfR